Sat Sep 26

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Shartel &; Hume 7-10

Sat Oct 3

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Trio

Wed Oct 7

8:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Acoustic Open Mic All Styles of music Welcome lease bring own Mic

Thu Oct 8

6:00pm
Clare & Don’s Beach Shack
130 N. Washington st., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 6-9

Wed Oct 14

8:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Acoustic open Mic All Styles of music Welcome Please bring own Mic

Thu Oct 15

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Bob Hume & Rob Kilgore 7-10

Fri Oct 16

5:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour! 5:30-7:30

Wed Oct 21

8:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Acoustic open Mic All Styles of music Welcome Please bring own Mic

Sat Oct 24

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Shartel & Hume 7-10

Wed Oct 28

8:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Acoustic Open Mic All Styles of Music Welcome Please bring own Mic

Fri Nov 6

9:15pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band

Sat Nov 14

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Shartel & Hume 7-10

Fri Nov 20

5:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour! 5:30-7:30

Fri Dec 4

9:15pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band

Fri Dec 18

6:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour! 6-8

Thu Dec 24

6:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Sookey Jump 6-10

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Scroll to Top