Sat Feb 27

6:00pm
Woodbridge Moose
9612 Fernedge Ln,, Lorton, Va
Brook Yoder Band 6-10

Wed Mar 3

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11 All Styles of Music Welcome

Sat Mar 6

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Shartel & Hume Band 7-10

Wed Mar 10

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11 All Styles of Music Welcome

Fri Mar 12

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Sat Mar 13

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Josh Allen Bob Hume Martha Capone Woody Hume Bryan Smith

Wed Mar 17

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11 All Styles of Music Welcome

Fri Mar 19

5:00pm
Clare & Don’s Beach Shack
130 N. Washington st., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume

Wed Mar 24

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11 All Styles of Music Welcome

Wed Mar 31

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11 All Styles of Music Welcome

Sat Apr 3

5:00pm
Waredaca Brewing Company
4017 Damascus rd., Laytonsville, Maryland
301774
Sookey Jump 5-8

Sat Apr 10

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Shartel & Hume Band 7-10

Sun Apr 11

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 7:30-10:30

Fri Apr 16

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Fri Apr 23

7:30pm
Mark’s Pub
2190 Pimmit Dr., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 7:30-10

Fri May 7

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 7:30-11

Fri May 21

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Sat Jun 5

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 7:30-11

Fri Jun 18

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Fri Jul 2

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 7:30-11

Sat Jul 3

5:00pm
Waredaca Brewing Company
4017 Damascus rd., Laytonsville, Maryland
301774
Sookey Jump 5-8

Fri Jul 16

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Fri Aug 6

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 7:30-11

Fri Aug 20

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Fri Sep 3

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 7:30-11

Fri Sep 17

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Fri Oct 1

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 7:30-11

Fri Oct 15

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Fri Nov 5

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 7:30-11

Fri Nov 19

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Fri Dec 3

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 7:30-11

Fri Dec 17

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Scroll to Top