Fri Jan 21

9:30pm
The Celtic House
2500 Columbia Pike, Arlington, Virginia
Shartel & Hume Acoustic Duo 9:30-1

Sat Jan 29

6:00pm
Lost Ark Distillery
9570 Berger rd., Columbia, Maryland
Shartel & Hume Trio 6-9

Wed Feb 2

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Feb 4

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Wed Feb 9

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Thu Feb 10

8:00pm
Hawk & Griffin
435 Maple ave., Vienna, Virginia
Shartel & Hume 8-10

Fri Feb 11

5:00pm
Clare & Don’s Beach Shack
130 N. Washington st., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 5-8

Wed Feb 16

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Feb 18

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour

Sat Feb 19

8:00pm
Hawk & Griffin
435 Maple ave., Vienna, Virginia
Shartel & Hume 8-11

Fri Feb 25

9:30pm
The Celtic House
2500 Columbia Pike, Arlington, Virginia
Shartel & Hume Band 9:30-1

Tue Mar 1

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Sookey Jump Fat Tuesday 7:30-11:30

Wed Mar 2

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob &; Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Mar 4

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Wed Mar 9

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Mar 11

8:00pm
Hawk & Griffin
435 Maple ave., Vienna, Virginia
Shartel & Hume 8-11

Wed Mar 16

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Mar 18

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour 4:30-7

Wed Mar 23

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Mar 25

8:30pm
Mark’s Pub
2190 Pimmit Dr., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 8:30-11:30

Sat Mar 26

8:00pm
Pete’s Tavern
6531 Backlick rd., Springfield, Virgina
703-852-6888
Shartel & Hume Band 8-12

Sat Apr 2

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30 Saturday Night

Fri Apr 22

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour

Fri May 6

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel &; Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Fri May 13

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour

Fri Jun 10

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour

Fri Jun 17

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Fri Jul 1

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Fri Jul 15

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour

Fri Aug 5

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Fri Aug 19

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour

Sat Sep 3

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Fri Sep 16

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour

Fri Oct 7

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Fri Oct 21

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour

Fri Nov 4

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Fri Nov 11

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour

Fri Dec 2

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Fri Dec 16

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Scroll to Top