Wed Aug 4

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Aug 6

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Sat Aug 7

8:00pm
Backyard Grill
13999 Metrotech Dr., Chantilly, Virginia
Duke Dahmer Band 8-11:30

Wed Aug 11

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Aug 13

7:00pm
El Golfo
8739 Flower ave., Silver Springs, Maryland
Sookey Jump 7-9

Sat Aug 14

5:00pm
Pig Roast
Boyce, Va.
Ron Mcnuss Band Private Party

Sun Aug 15

4:00am
Clare & Don’s Beach Shack
130 N. Washington st., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 4-6

Wed Aug 18

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Aug 20

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Fri Aug 27

6:30pm
That’ Amore
15201 Shady Grove rd., Rockville, Maryland
Sookey Jump 6:30-9:30

Sat Aug 28

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Shartel & Hume 7-10

Sun Aug 29

1:00pm
Monocacy Brewing Company
1781 N. Market St., Frederick, Maryland
Sookey Jump 1-3

Wed Sep 1

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Sep 3

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12;30

Sat Sep 4

8:00pm
Backyard Grill
13999 Metrotech Dr., Chantilly, Virginia
Duke Dahmer Band 8-11:30

Wed Sep 8

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Thu Sep 9

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Sookey Jump 7-10

Fri Sep 10

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Sat Sep 11

4:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Sookey Jump plays early show at JV’s 4-6:30

Sun Sep 12

4:00pm
Clare & Don’s Beach Shack
130 N. Washington st., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 4-6

Wed Sep 15

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Fri Sep 17

8:30pm
Mark’s Pub
2190 Pimmit Dr., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 8:30-11:30

Sun Sep 19

1:00pm
Smokey Glen Farm
16407 Riffle Ford Rd., Gaithersburg, Maryland
Sookey Jump 1-5

Wed Sep 22

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Open Mic 7:30-11:30

Sat Sep 25

11:00am
Cox Farms
15621 Braddock rd., Centerville, Va.
Sookey Jump 11-2

Sat Sep 25

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Shartel & Hume Band 7-10

Fri Oct 1

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12;30

Fri Oct 8

7:30pm
760 Walker Rd, Great Falls, VA
703-759-3309
Shartel & Hume 7:30-10

Sat Oct 9

5:00pm
Clare & Don’s Beach Shack
130 N. Washington st., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 5-7:30

Fri Oct 15

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Fri Oct 22

8:30pm
Mark’s Pub
2190 Pimmit Dr., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 8:30-11:30

Sat Oct 23

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Shartel & Hume Band 7-10

Thu Oct 28

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Sookey Jump 7-10

Sun Oct 31

11:00am
Cox Farms
15621 Braddock rd., Centerville, Va.
Sookey Jump 11-2

Fri Nov 5

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Fri Nov 19

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Wed Nov 24

7:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Josh Allen & Friends

Sat Nov 27

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Shartel & Hume Band 7-10

Fri Dec 3

8:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band 8:30-12:30

Sat Dec 11

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Shartel & Hume Band 7-10

Fri Dec 17

4:30pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour 4:30-6:30

Thu Dec 23

7:00pm
7747 Tuckerman Lane, Potomac, MD
240-499-8922
Sookey Jump 7-10

Fri Dec 24

6:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Sookey Jump

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Scroll to Top