Sun Aug 16

5:00pm
Clare & Don’s Beach Shack
130 N. Washington st., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 5-8

Wed Aug 19

8:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Acoustic Open Mic 8-12

Sun Aug 23

3:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume 3-5:30

Wed Aug 26

8:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Bob & Martha’s Acoustic Open Mic 8-12

Fri Aug 28

6:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume plays JV’s Happy Hour 6-8

Fri Sep 4

9:15pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band

Sat Sep 12

5:00pm
Clare & Don’s Beach Shack
130 N. Washington st., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 5-7:30

Fri Sep 18

6:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour! 6-8

Fri Sep 25

8:00pm
Mark’s Pub
2190 Pimmit Dr., Falls Church, Va.
Shartel & Hume 8-11

Sat Oct 3

9:15pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band

Fri Oct 16

6:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour! 6-8

Fri Nov 6

9:15pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band

Fri Nov 20

6:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour! 6-8

Fri Dec 4

9:15pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume Band

Fri Dec 18

6:00pm
JVs
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA
703-241-9504
Shartel & Hume play JV’s Happy Hour! 6-8

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Scroll to Top